Council of Ministers

Board of Directors

Dr. Vinet Agarwalla
BNYS, MD (cell), P.T, AMPT, Ph.D (AM), RAMP
Alternative Medical Practice And Medicine Treatment
Shyam Sunder Agarwal
M. Com., LL.B., F.C.A,
Chartered Accountant in practice since last 42 years and senior council for various Tax Matters and advisor to many Government departments.

Managing Council Committee

Urja V Shah
B.Com, Company Secretary (CS), L.L.B.
Practicing succesfully for last 10+ years.
Neha Agarwal
Business Women
Bheem Raj Sharma
Social Worker, Inventory of Cow Dung Paper, Alternative Medical Practitioner
Ex. District President: Animal Welfare Board of India, Government of India. Vice President: Rajasthan Offset Printer Association.
Seema Swasti
Alternative Medical Practitioner, P.T, RAMP (AM)
Philanthropist, Author, Motivational Speaker, Medical Counsellor.
Dr Kamal Govil
BSc Physics (E & I), BEMS
Addl Managing Director, NFCD India Ltd, Regd under Dept of Agriculture & Cooperation, Union Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India, New Delhi
Dr. Kalpana Sunil Tiwari
B.Sc, B.Lib.Sc. M.A. Sociology, Naturopathy, NDDY.
National Level Hockey Player, Alternative Medical Practitioner, Naturopathy & Yoga Managment and Coordination.
Brijesh Govil
Bcom., Dairy & Agro Consultant
Philanthropist, Entrepreneur, Ground level Training and Upliftment of Dairy & Agro Farmers.
Amit Madhusudan Bansode
B.A., Motivational Speaker
Finance & Investment Consultant. Social Worker for Upliftment of Scheduled Castes, Tribes and Backward Classes.

Advisory Council Committee

Jeevan S Thoidingjam
MA, LL.B (DLI UNIV) & MDPM (Symbiosis Pune)
Former Senior Commandant, CRP/RAF, AD-NCRB (MHA), EX-Central Services & Chief Security and Fire-ONGC, Mumbai Region. Advisor-Security Management, Risk Assessment & Solutions.

Legal Council Committee

Parikshit Himank Desai
B.Com, LL.M
Advocate, Bombay High Court.
Sanket D Bhovad
B.Com, Intellectual Property Rights, L.L.B.
Advocate, Bombay High Court.
Mehak Dinesh Chhabria
Advocate, Bombay High Court.
Dharmendra Vasantlal Patel
Advocate, Bombay High Court.
Kashish Dinesh Chhabria
Advocate, Bombay High Court.

Chief Executive Officer

Amit Dangi
Alternative Medical Practitioner, P.T, RAMP (AM)
Marm Specialist, A2 Milk Ghee Specialist, Organic Farming and Crop Protector & Promoter.

Governing Council Committee

Dr. Shailesh Kumar
BNYS, DNYS, P.T., RAMP (AM) (Gold Medalist) (Ayurveda)
Alternative Medical Practitioner, Motivational Speaker, Medical Counsellor, Ayurvedic Physician.
Dr. Vinayak Patil
Naturopathy & Yoga Managment and Coordination, Food Therapy Specialist, Alternative Medical Practitioner.

Executive Council Committee

Dr. Narendra Hamal
Alternative Medical Practitioner, Green Tea Specialist, Promoter of Naturopathy in Nepal.
Dr. Bharati Chandrakant Rathod
Alternative Medical Practitioner
Naturopathy Diploma and Master, Yoga Councilor.
Dr. Jitender Singh
Alternative Medical Practitioner

Central Council Committee

Mushtaque Ahmed Shariff Shaikh
B.N.Y.S, D. Cupping, RAMP (AM),
Hijama / Cupping Therapist. Professor: Teaching since 6+ years Alternative Medical Practitioner
Dr Munish Sharma
M.B.B.S, D.S.A (Australia), CIDESCO (Switzerland), RAMP (AM),
Professor: Teaching since 10+ years in Spa Therapy which includes Aroma therapy, Alternative Medical Practitioner

General Body Committee

Dr. D.K. Biswas
Alternative Medical Practitioner
Dr. Madan Gopal Bachash
Awarded Naturopathy Professor: Teaching since 10+ years in Akhil Bhartiya Prakertik Chikitsa Parishad, Rajghat, Delhi.


Deepak Kumar
Master Trainer of Natural and Spiritual Farming
Holistic Fitness Coach, Trainer, Mentor, Sustainable lifestyle Coach.
Dr. Pradeep Berwal
Pg. Yog, M.A Yog. DNYS, RAMP (AM)
Yoga Managment and Coordination
Parveen Gaur
Alternative Medical Practitioner, P.T, RAMP (AM)
Promote Ground level Training and Upliftment of Dairy & Organic Farmers.
Mrs. Jyoti R Das
Alternative Medical Student counsellor
Alternative Medical Professor: Teaching since 10+ years.